About Us Student Information College Information Governing Council Make a Donation Student Zone FAEA Connect Contact Us

Scholarships are closed for the time being. You may visit our website after sometime.



Governing Council

Respected Prof. D. P. Chattopadhyaya Chairperson Formerly - Union Cabinet Minister and Governor of Rajasthan
Smt. Mohini Giri Co-Chairman Formerly - Chairman, National Commission for Women
Prof. V. R.Mehta President Formerly - Vice Chancellor, Delhi University
Dr. R. A. Yadav Honourary Treasurer Formerly Chairman, All India Council of Technical Education
Dr. Meenakshi Gopinath Member Formerly Principal, Lady Shriram College for Women
Prof. Desai Member Formerly - Chairman, University Grants Commission
Dr. A. Padmanaban Member Formerly - Governor, Mizoram State
Dr. K. K. Panda Member Formerly Registrar University of Delhi
Dr. Ramesh Mashelkar Member Member , National Innovation Council of Prime Minister
Shri S. B. Mohapatra Member IAS (Retd), Formerly Secretary, Govt. of India
Prof. (Dr.) Kuppuswamy Anantha Padmanabhan Member Formerly Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Mrs. Priyanka Mehta Member CA, Financial Consultant

Copyright 2012 faea , New Delhi | All Rights Reserved