## <u>List of selected students for CII-FAEA scholarship for 2016-2017</u>

The following candidates have been finally selected for award of CII-FAEA Scholarships for the year 2016-2017.

S.No.	Confirmation Code	Full Name	Gender	DOB
1	20163107	DEVARAJ	MALE	3-Jul-1998
2	20162153	DOLLA LAKSHMI PRASANNA	FEMALE	25-Aug-1996
3	20164685	SAMIR BARMAN	MALE	8-Jul-1997
4	20168044	SHIBSANKAR PRAMANIK	MALE	16-Jun-1998
5	20161758	TELAGATHOTI VIOLET MANOJA	FEMALE	31-Jul-1999
6	20161156	PEDDANAGALLA SRAVANI	FEMALE	25-Aug-1998
7	20161361	HARISING	MALE	5-Jul-1997
8	20166094	JWALA PRUDHVIRAJ	MALE	18-Jan-1999
9	20162772	CHETAN KUMAR	MALE	1-Feb-1997
10	20161760	SHIV SHANKAR	MALE	8-Nov-1999
11	20165610	ARIKA VIJAYBHASKAR	MALE	15-Mar-1999
12	20162855	RAVI KUMAR	MALE	12-Nov-1998
13	20161396	MANASH MONDAL	MALE	30-Sep-1996
14	20162666	GAJENDRA PIPALIWAL	MALE	5-Mar-2000
15	20162812	BANOTH ANIL KUMAR	MALE	1-Apr-1998
16	20163267	SOURAV BAROI	MALE	16-Nov-1997
17	20167845	AKASH MOHAN	MALE	24-Apr-1995
18	20164753	R VIJAY KUMAR	MALE	12-Jun-1999
19	20162551	P SUNIL	MALE	2-Jun-1997
20	20164209	DHARAVATH SAI	MALE	12-Sep-1998
21	20163220	NINGTHOUJAM SHAMANANDA SINGH	MALE	1-Jan-1998
22	20161592	PAWAR THARUN KUMAR	MALE	2-Oct-1998
23	20163165	DHARAVATH ANILKUMAR	MALE	14-Mar-1997
24	20165201	KUNSOTH DEEPTHI	FEMALE	15-Oct-1998
25	20164178	LOWDYAVATH NAVEEN KUMAR	MALE	4-Sep-1998
26	20168106	KARAN KANOJIA	MALE	27-Aug-1997
27	20166116	CHIRAG BANJARE	MALE	7-Nov-1997
28	20163097	DHANAVATH KEERTHI	FEMALE	2-Oct-1998

29	20168630	JARPULA NIKHIL SAI	MALE	12-Dec-1998
30	20167733	ABHIJEET KUMAR SINGH	MALE	4-Apr-1997
31	20162744	NIMA STANZIN	MALE	8-Aug-1997

The above selected candidates will receive formal communication from FAEA office at their mailing address registered with FAEA. The award is subject to final verification of documents.

Candidates against cancellation (if any) will be taken from Waiting List.