List of selected students for scholarship for 2013-2014

The following candidates have been finally selected for award of **BHEL-FAEA Scholarships** for the year 2013-2014.

2013-20	72 11			T
S.NO.	Confirmation No	<u>FullName</u>	<u>Gender</u>	<u>DOB</u>
1	201311950	A VENKATRAMUDU	MALE	18-Apr-1992
2	201312074	KANDULA MAMATHA	FEMALE	3-Dec-1994
3	201310121	APPAIAHGARI SURESH	MALE	14-Jun-1995
4	201310704	J ANURADHA	FEMALE	10-May-1994
5	201310440	VASKULA VAMSHI	MALE	9-Sep-1993
6	201310448	M DEVAN	MALE	2-Jun-1995
	004040545			40.1 4000
7	201313546	RAMESHNAIK NENAVATH	MALE	10-Jun-1992
8	201312580	JAARAPALA NAGA BABU NAYAK	MALE	5-Jul-1994
9	201311947	BOCHHU PRAVEEN	MALE	20-May-1992
10	201310517	MOHAMMAD KANIZ E FATIMA	FEMALE	20-Oct-1992
11	201312782	PODAPANGI NAVEEN	MALE	27-May-1994
12	201310394	JARUPULA SRINIVAS	MALE	10-Mar-1994
13	201313613	DHARAVATH ABHIRAJ	MALE	2-Mar-1996
14	201312988	UDAY KIRAN EDA	MALE	15-Mar-1995
15	201312743	AMGOTH SRIHARI NAIK	MALE	14-Jan-1996
16	201311333	SRIVIDYA BADAVATH	FEMALE	29-Oct-1995
17	201313960	Y RAVITEJA	MALE	25-Dec-1994
18	201311207	VISHWAJEET	MALE	25-Dec-1993

S.NO.	Confirmation No	<u>FullName</u>	Gender	DOB
19	201310798	PRAVIN KUMAR	MALE	5-Nov-1994
20	201310405	ASHUTOS KUMAR	MALE	12-May-1993
21	201310153	PRASHANT	MALE	14-Nov-1994
22	201310436	MRITYUNJAY SHARMA	MALE	22-Aug-1996
23	201310134	VISHALBHAI SAGATHIYA	MALE	18-Nov-1995
24	201310511	DARSHAN DINESHBHAI PARMAR	MALE	4-Nov-1995
25	201310475	GURMEET SINGH	MALE	1-Jan-1996
26	201311681	MANJEET KUMAR	MALE	27-Jul-1994
27	201311049	SHAILENDRA KUMAR DAS	MALE	2-Dec-1991
28	201310008	TANVIR ALI KHAN	MALE	28-Jul-1993
29	201312232	NARASAPPA	MALE	3-May-1995
30	201312797	NANDA KISHORE R	MALE	29-Apr-1995
31	201311253	SHIVUKUMAR RATHOD	MALE	22-Jun-1995
32	201311362	GOKUL S	MALE	7-Jun-1996
33	201312796	SONIYA JOSEPH	FEMALE	24-Oct-1995
34	201313776	SONAJ K	MALE	17-Aug-1995
35	201311060	MANU THOMAS	MALE	29-Jun-1995
36	201311273	DEEPIKA GOYAL	FEMALE	9-May-1994
37	201310541	SANT KUMAR BAGRI	MALE	20-Sep-1992
38	201311942	SHAIKH MAHEBOOB	MALE	14-Jun-1993

S.NO.	Confirmation No	<u>FullName</u>	<u>Gender</u>	DOB
39	201313249	SAGOLSEM ROSHAN SINGH	MALE	13-Jan-1994
40	201311682	NINGOMBAM PUSHAPARANI DEVI	FEMALE	11-Mar-1996
41	201311625	VICTORY ASEM	FEMALE	2-Mar-1996
42	201310355	DINESH MAHAWAR	MALE	14-Jul-1996
43	201311095	NARAYAN KUMAR	MALE	8-Oct-1992
44	201311110	SARITA RAIGAR	FEMALE	8-Aug-1996
45	201310441	R HEMAMALINI	FEMALE	14-Aug-1995
46	201312284	HARISHMA A	FEMALE	26-Apr-1996
47	201313672	P PREETHI	FEMALE	16-Jun-1995
48	201311814	RAKESH KUMAR	MALE	10-Jul-1996
49	201311121	GAURAV KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	9-Mar-1996
43	201311121	GAGNAV KOIVIAN GOFTA	IVIALL	3-1VIAI - 1330
50	201311101	SHIV KRISHNA JAISWAL	MALE	15-Sep-1993
51	201313385	ZAFAR EQBAL	MALE	5-May-1993
52	201310079	SOHEL RANA	MALE	17-Mar-1995

These candidates will receive formal communication shortly form FAEA office. The award is subject to final verification of documents. Since the number of scholarships is limited it has not been possible to accommodate others. FAEA hopes that those students who have been left out will be able to find financial support elsewhere.

Waiting List of Candidates against cancellation (if any) will be announced shortly.